Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Tom Yu Mr. Tom Yu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Yongkang Jinghang Sightseeing Vehicle Co., Ltd.

ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовГазовые и электрические внедорожные тележки для гольфа2 + 2 Seaters Off Road Golf Carts
Product Categories

2 + 2 Seaters Off Road Golf Carts (Total 25 Products)

Категория продукта 2 + 2 Seaters Off Road Golf Carts, мы специализированные производители из Китая, 2 + 2 Seaters Off Road Golf Carts, Внедорожные тележки для гольфа поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты 2 + 2 сиденья Электрические внедорожные тележки для гольфа R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Новое состояние чисто электрическая,4 человека

марка: цзинхан

Подробности Упаковки: Утюг упаковка

Способность поставки: 400units / month

Новое состояние чисто электрическая,4 человека 4 сиденья от golfcart для продажи с хорошим качеством и 2 года гарантийный срок, все виды OEM будет принято Основные технические характеристики аккумулятора Двигатель: 3kw постоянного тока или Регулятор...
5кВт электрической тележке гольфа, используемые для huntting

марка: цзинхан

Подробности Упаковки: Утюг упаковка

Способность поставки: 400units / month

5кВт электрической тележке гольфа, используемые для huntting 4 сиденья от golfcart для продажи с хорошим качеством и 2 года гарантийный срок, все виды OEM будет принято Основные технические характеристики аккумулятора Двигатель: 3kw постоянного тока...
Новая энергия дешево 4 мест электрический внедорожник

марка: цзинхан

Подробности Упаковки: Утюг упаковка

Способность поставки: 400units / month

Новая энергия дешево 4 мест электрический внедорожник 4 сиденья от golfcart для продажи с хорошим качеством и 2 года гарантийный срок, все виды OEM будет принято Основные технические характеристики аккумулятора Двигатель: 3kw постоянного тока или...
2+2-местный внедорожник электрический гольф-кары

марка: цзинхан

Подробности Упаковки: Утюг упаковка

Способность поставки: 400units / month

2+2-местный внедорожник электрический гольф-кары 4 сиденья от golfcart для продажи с хорошим качеством и 2 года гарантийный срок, все виды OEM будет принято Основные технические характеристики аккумулятора Двигатель: 3kw постоянного тока или...
Автомобиль гольфа с CE, цель гостинице

марка: цзинхан

Подробности Упаковки: Утюг упаковка

Способность поставки: 400units / month

Автомобиль гольфа с CE, цель гостинице 4 сиденья от golfcart для продажи с хорошим качеством и 2 года гарантийный срок, все виды OEM будет принято Основные технические характеристики аккумулятора Двигатель: 3kw постоянного тока или Регулятор 4квт...
4000ВТ таможни 4 пассажирских отеля Гольф-кары

марка: цзинхан

Подробности Упаковки: Утюг упаковка

Способность поставки: 400units / month

4000ВТ таможни 4 пассажирских отеля Гольф-кары 4 сиденья от golfcart для продажи с хорошим качеством и 2 года гарантийный срок, все виды OEM будет принято Основные технические характеристики аккумулятора Двигатель: 3kw постоянного тока или Регулятор...
4 Национального агентства по налоговому администрированию 4х4 охота гольф

марка: цзинхан

Подробности Упаковки: Утюг упаковка

Способность поставки: 400units / month

4 Национального агентства по налоговому администрированию 4х4 охота гольф 4 сиденья от golfcart для продажи с хорошим качеством и 2 года гарантийный срок, все виды OEM будет принято Основные технические характеристики аккумулятора Двигатель: 3kw...
Тележка новая 4 сидений газ-гольф с дороги

марка: цзинхан

Подробности Упаковки: Утюг упаковка

Способность поставки: 400units / month

Тележка новая 4 сидений газ-гольф с дороги 4 сиденья от golfcart для продажи с хорошим качеством и 2 года гарантийный срок, все виды OEM будет принято Основные технические характеристики аккумулятора Двигатель: 3kw постоянного тока или Регулятор...
Внедорожник корзину 4 мест электрическая тележка гольфа

марка: цзинхан

Подробности Упаковки: Утюг упаковка

Способность поставки: 400units / month

Внедорожник корзину 4 мест электрическая тележка гольфа 4 сиденья от golfcart для продажи с хорошим качеством и 2 года гарантийный срок, все виды OEM будет принято Основные технические характеристики аккумулятора Двигатель: 3kw постоянного тока или...
Внедорожная тележка новый тележка гольфа

марка: цзинхан

Подробности Упаковки: Утюг упаковка

Способность поставки: 400units / month

Внедорожная тележка новый тележка гольфа 4 сиденья от golfcart для продажи с хорошим качеством и 2 года гарантийный срок, все виды OEM будет принято Основные технические характеристики аккумулятора Двигатель: 3kw постоянного тока или Регулятор 4квт...
4 креслами тележку машине для гольфа с заднего сиденья и фары

марка: цзинхан

Подробности Упаковки: Утюг упаковка

Способность поставки: 400units / month

4 креслами тележку машине для гольфа с заднего сиденья и фары 4 сиденья от golfcart для продажи с хорошим качеством и 2 года гарантийный срок, все виды OEM будет принято Основные технические характеристики аккумулятора Двигатель: 3kw постоянного...
Аттестованный CE 4 мест электрической тележки гольфа для сбывания

марка: цзинхан

Подробности Упаковки: Утюг упаковка

Способность поставки: 400units / month

Аттестованный CE 4 мест электрической тележки гольфа для сбывания 4 сиденья от golfcart для продажи с хорошим качеством и 2 года гарантийный срок, все виды OEM будет принято Основные технические характеристики аккумулятора Двигатель: 3kw постоянного...
CE одобрил 4 мест электрической тележки для гольфа

марка: цзинхан

Подробности Упаковки: Утюг упаковка

Способность поставки: 400units / month

CE одобрил 4 мест электрической тележки для гольфа 4 сиденья от golfcart для продажи с хорошим качеством и 2 года гарантийный срок, все виды OEM будет принято Основные технические характеристики аккумулятора Двигатель: 3kw постоянного тока или...
используется эз идти электрический гольф-кары для продажи подержанного или нового

марка: цзинхан

Подробности Упаковки: Утюг упаковка

Способность поставки: 400units / month

используется эз идти электрический гольф-кары для продажи подержанного или нового Наша фабрика производит на данный момент компания ezgo,ямах и данные типы автомобилей гольф-кары с газом или мощность батареи,мы имеем больше чем 20 лет опыта в этой...
купить тележки для гольфа с хорошими ценами для продажи

марка: цзинхан

Подробности Упаковки: Утюг упаковка

Способность поставки: 400units / month

купить тележки для гольфа с хорошими ценами для продажи Наша фабрика имеет опыт производства и проектирования газовых и батареи тележки гольфа для более чем 20 лет, мы принимаем много видов обслуживаний OEM,пожалуйста, дайте нам знать ваши...
дешевые газовые тележки для гольфа для продажи с низкой цены

марка: цзинхан

Подробности Упаковки: Утюг упаковка

Способность поставки: 400units / month

дешевые газовые тележки для гольфа для продажи с низкой цены Наша фабрика имеет опыт производства и проектирования газовых и батареи тележки гольфа для более чем 20 лет, мы принимаем много видов обслуживаний OEM,пожалуйста, дайте нам знать ваши...
дешевые используется электрический гольф-кары с хорошими ценами для продажи

марка: цзинхан

Подробности Упаковки: Утюг упаковка

Способность поставки: 400units / month

дешевые используется электрический гольф-кары с хорошими ценами для продажи Фабрика 4 мест электрический гольф-кары с хорошим и дешевым ценам на продажу, цвет подгоняны, и мы принимаем много видов обслуживаний OEM для наших тележек для гольфа,...
используется электрический гольф-кары для продажи с дешевой цены

марка: цзинхан

Подробности Упаковки: Утюг упаковка

Способность поставки: 400units / month

используется электрический гольф-кары для продажи с дешевой цены 4 сиденья от golfcart для продажи с хорошим качеством и 2 года гарантийный срок, все виды OEM будет принято Основные технические характеристики Мощность батареи Мотор: 4kw постоянного...
4 место по бездорожью газ golfcart питание

марка: цзинхан

Подробности Упаковки: Утюг упаковка

Способность поставки: 400units / month

4 место по бездорожью газ golfcart питание 4 сиденья от golfcart для продажи с хорошим качеством и 2 года гарантийный срок, все виды OEM будет принято Основные технические характеристики аккумулятора Двигатель: 3kw постоянного тока или Регулятор...
4 сидения классный гольф с газа мощность бездорожью

марка: цзинхан

Подробности Упаковки: Утюг упаковка

Способность поставки: 400units / month

4 сидения классный гольф с газа мощность бездорожью внедорожник 4 мест классный гольф тележки, которые могут быть газовыми или аккумулятора для выбора,со снятым и тяжелые подвески, она может быть с настраиваемыми цветами, дополнительные опции, как...
китайский классный гольф телеги для продажи

марка: цзинхан

Подробности Упаковки: Утюг упаковка

Способность поставки: 400units / month

китайский классный гольф телеги для продажи Наша фабрика подходит на китайские, занимающихся производством и конструкция газовых и электрических гольф тележки с 2002 года нашим продуктам серии включают в себя 2-10 места газовых и электрических гольф...
Другие продукты

Китай 2 + 2 Seaters Off Road Golf Carts Поставщики

Наши 2 + 2 сидения с дорожных тележек для гольфа могут быть с 10,12 или 14-дюймовой дорожной шиной, мы можем сделать ваши необходимые для этого обычаи, мы сделаем для вас несколько моделей для своей передней части по вашему выбору, Заднее сиденье может быть сделано для складывания в качестве носителя, если вы хотите, мы также можем установить музыкальный плеер usb (в сочетании с Bluetooth, мегафоном, FM-радио), чтобы продвигать ваш опыт вождения, у нас есть энергия для газа и аккумулятора для вашего выбора, Люди предпочитают его с газовой мощью, которая обеспечивает гораздо большую мощность для грубой и горной дороги, также как и с большой внедорожной шиной, предназначенной для неровной дороги.

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tom Yu Mr. Tom Yu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Yongkang Jinghang Sightseeing Vehicle Co., Ltd.

HomeProductsGas&Electric Off Road Golf Carts2+2 Seaters Off Road Golf Carts

2+2 Seaters Off Road Golf Carts (Total 25 Products)

Product categories of 2+2 Seaters Off Road Golf Carts, we are specialized manufacturers from China, 2+2 Seaters Off Road Golf Carts, Off Road Golf Carts suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of 2+2 Seats Electric Off Road Golf Carts R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
New condition pure electric,4 person

Brand: jinghang

Packaging: Iron packing

Supply Ability: 400units / month

New condition pure electric 4 person 4 seat off golfcart for sale with good quality and with 2 year warranty period all kinds of Oem would be accepted Main specifications for battery power Motor 3kw DC or 4kw AC Motor Controller mported Curtis...
5kw electric golf cart used for huntting

Brand: jinghang

Packaging: Iron packing

Supply Ability: 400units / month

5kw electric golf cart used for huntting 4 seat off golfcart for sale with good quality and with 2 year warranty period all kinds of Oem would be accepted Main specifications for battery power Motor 3kw DC or 4kw AC Motor Controller mported Curtis...
New energy cheap 4 seats electric off road

Brand: jinghang

Packaging: Iron packing

Supply Ability: 400units / month

New energy cheap 4 seats electric off road 4 seat off golfcart for sale with good quality and with 2 year warranty period all kinds of Oem would be accepted Main specifications for battery power Motor 3kw DC or 4kw AC Motor Controller mported Curtis...
2+2 seat off road electric golf cart

Brand: jinghang

Packaging: Iron packing

Supply Ability: 400units / month

2 2 seat off road electric golf cart 4 seat off golfcart for sale with good quality and with 2 year warranty period all kinds of Oem would be accepted Main specifications for battery power Motor 3kw DC or 4kw AC Motor Controller mported Curtis...
Golf car with CE, hotel purpose

Brand: jinghang

Packaging: Iron packing

Supply Ability: 400units / month

Golf car with CE hotel purpose 4 seat off golfcart for sale with good quality and with 2 year warranty period all kinds of Oem would be accepted Main specifications for battery power Motor 3kw DC or 4kw AC Motor Controller mported Curtis Controller...
4000W Custom 4 passenger Hotel Golf Cart

Brand: jinghang

Packaging: Iron packing

Supply Ability: 400units / month

4000W Custom 4 passenger Hotel Golf Cart 4 seat off golfcart for sale with good quality and with 2 year warranty period all kinds of Oem would be accepted Main specifications for battery power Motor 3kw DC or 4kw AC Motor Controller mported Curtis...
4 aeat 4X4 hunting golf cart

Brand: jinghang

Packaging: Iron packing

Supply Ability: 400units / month

4 aeat 4X4 hunting golf cart 4 seat off golfcart for sale with good quality and with 2 year warranty period all kinds of Oem would be accepted Main specifications for battery power Motor 3kw DC or 4kw AC Motor Controller mported Curtis Controller...
New 4 seats gas golf cart off road

Brand: jinghang

Packaging: Iron packing

Supply Ability: 400units / month

New 4 seats gas golf cart off road 4 seat off golfcart for sale with good quality and with 2 year warranty period all kinds of Oem would be accepted Main specifications for battery power Motor 3kw DC or 4kw AC Motor Controller mported Curtis...
Off road cart 4 seats electric golf cart

Brand: jinghang

Packaging: Iron packing

Supply Ability: 400units / month

Off road cart 4 seats electric golf cart 4 seat off golfcart for sale with good quality and with 2 year warranty period all kinds of Oem would be accepted Main specifications for battery power Motor 3kw DC or 4kw AC Motor Controller mported Curtis...
Off-road cart new golf cart

Brand: jinghang

Packaging: Iron packing

Supply Ability: 400units / month

Off road cart new golf cart 4 seat off golfcart for sale with good quality and with 2 year warranty period all kinds of Oem would be accepted Main specifications for battery power Motor 3kw DC or 4kw AC Motor Controller mported Curtis Controller...
4 seats Club Car Golf Cart With Back Seat and Lights

Brand: jinghang

Packaging: Iron packing

Supply Ability: 400units / month

4 seats Club Car Golf Cart With Back Seat and Lights 4 seat off golfcart for sale with good quality and with 2 year warranty period all kinds of Oem would be accepted Main specifications for battery power Motor 3kw DC or 4kw AC Motor Controller...
CE certificated 4 Seats Electric Golf Cart for sale

Brand: jinghang

Packaging: Iron packing

Supply Ability: 400units / month

CE certificated 4 Seats Electric Golf Cart for sale 4 seat off golfcart for sale with good quality and with 2 year warranty period all kinds of Oem would be accepted Main specifications for battery power Motor 3kw DC or 4kw AC Motor Controller...
CE approved 4 Seats electric golf cart

Brand: jinghang

Packaging: Iron packing

Supply Ability: 400units / month

CE approved 4 Seats electric golf cart 4 seat off golfcart for sale with good quality and with 2 year warranty period all kinds of Oem would be accepted Main specifications for battery power Motor 3kw DC or 4kw AC Motor Controller mported Curtis...
used ez go electric golf carts for sale used or new

Brand: jinghang

Packaging: Iron packing

Supply Ability: 400units / month

used ez go electric golf carts for sale used or new Our factory produce EZGO YAMAH AND CLUC CAR TYPES GOLF CARTS WITH GAS OR BATTERY POWER we have more than 20 years experience in this area and accept most kinds of Oem Services welcome for your...
buy used golf carts with good prices for sale

Brand: jinghang

Packaging: Iron packing

Supply Ability: 400units / month

buy used golf carts with good prices for sale Our factory have the experience of production and design of gas and battery golf carts for more than 20 years we accept many kinds of OEM services please let us know your requirements Main specifications...
cheap gas powered golf carts for sale with cheap prices

Brand: jinghang

Packaging: Iron packing

Supply Ability: 400units / month

cheap gas powered golf carts for sale with cheap prices Our factory have the experience of production and design of gas and battery golf carts for more than 20 years we accept many kinds of OEM services please let us know your requirements Main...
cheap used electric golf carts with good prices for sale

Brand: jinghang

Packaging: Iron packing

Supply Ability: 400units / month

cheap used electric golf carts with good prices for sale Factory 4 seats electric golf carts with good and cheap prices for sale the colors are customized and we accept many kinds of OEM services for our golf carts please contact with us for more...
used electric golf carts for sale with cheap prices

Brand: jinghang

Packaging: Iron packing

Supply Ability: 400units / month

used electric golf carts for sale with cheap prices 4 seat off golfcart for sale with good quality and with 2 year warranty period all kinds of Oem would be accepted Main specifications for battery power Motor 4kw DC or 5kw AC Controller Imported...
4 seat off road gas powered golfcart

Brand: jinghang

Packaging: Iron packing

Supply Ability: 400units / month

4 seat off road gas powered golfcart 4 seat off golfcart for sale with good quality and with 2 year warranty period all kinds of Oem would be accepted Main specifications for battery power Motor 3kw DC or 4kw AC Motor Controller mported Curtis...
4 seats cool golf cart with gas power an off road

Brand: jinghang

Packaging: Iron packing

Supply Ability: 400units / month

4 seats cool golf cart with gas power an off road off road 4 seats cool golf carts that can be gas or battery power for choice with lifted and heavy suspension it can be with your customized colors the extra options like rear filp seat usb music...
chinese cool golf carts for sale

Brand: jinghang

Packaging: Iron packing

Supply Ability: 400units / month

chinese cool golf carts for sale Our factory base on chinese engaged in producing and design gas and electric golf carts since 2002 our producets range include 2 10 seats gas electric golf carts that can be with off road and on road we accept many...

China 2+2 Seaters Off Road Golf Carts Suppliers

our 2+2 Seaters Off Road Golf Carts can be with 10,12 or 14inch off road tyre, we can do your required customs for it as you want, we make several models for it for the front part of it for your choice, the rear seat can be made to fold down as the carrier if you want,we can also mount the usb music player(combinated with Bluetooth,mega phone, FM radio) to advance your driving experience,we have gas and battery power for you choice,people prefer it with the gas power that enable a much bigger power for rough and mountain road,also as it is with a big off road tyre that intend for rough road.