Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Tom Yu Mr. Tom Yu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

JING HANG

ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовГазовое и электрическое оборудование
Product Categories

Газовое и электрическое оборудование (Total 17 Products)

Категория продукта Газовое и электрическое оборудование, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Газовое оборудование, Электрический грузовой автомобиль поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты 2-местное электрическое транспортное средство R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
4-местная бензиновая тележка для гольфа ezgo

марка: цзинхан

Подробности Упаковки: Железная упаковка

Способность поставки: 400units / month

4-местная электрическая тележка для гольфа с сертификатом CE Модель электрической тележки для гольфа с 2 сиденьями, внешний вид может быть изменен на другие типы (например, ezgo, yamaha и club car). Наша фабрика также может предложить услуги OEM....
4-х местная электрическая тележка для гольфа

марка: цзинхан

Подробности Упаковки: Железная упаковка

Способность поставки: 400units / month

Основные характеристики питания от аккумулятора Двигатель: 3 кВт постоянного тока или 4 кВт Контроллер двигателя переменного тока: импортный контроллер Curtis, 275A-400A Батарея: 48 В, 150 Ач, шестиэлементная 8-вольтовая аккумуляторная батарея...
Утверждение CE для внедорожника для гольфа с электроприводом

марка: цзинхан

Подробности Упаковки: Железная упаковка

Способность поставки: 400units / month

Тележка для гольфа с электроприводом, грузовой автомобиль, одобрение CE Модель электрической тележки для гольфа с 2 сиденьями, внешний вид может быть изменен на другие типы (например, ezgo, yamaha и club car). Наша фабрика также может предложить...
CE 2-местный электрический гольф-кар клубный автомобиль

марка: цзинхан

Подробности Упаковки: Железная упаковка

Способность поставки: 400units / month

CE Golf Cart 2-местный электрический гольф-кар 2-местная электрическая тележка для гольфа, тележка для гольфа на продажу с высоким качеством, может использоваться для фермы, сада, транспорта и т. Потребность, цвета настраиваются, оснащаются мощным...
Продаются 2-местные новые универсальные гольфмобили

марка: цзинхан

Подробности Упаковки: Железная упаковка

Способность поставки: 400units / month

2 или 4 местные тележки для гольфа, бывшие в употреблении или новые на продажу 2-местная электрическая тележка для гольфа, тележка для гольфа на продажу с высоким качеством, может использоваться для фермы, сада, транспорта и т. Потребность, цвета...
Малый внедорожник с задним приводом

марка: цзинхан

Подробности Упаковки: Железная упаковка

Способность поставки: 400units / month

4-колесный гольф-тип небольшой внедорожник на продажу 4-местная тележка для гольфа с задней корзиной для багажа. Основные характеристики питания от аккумулятора Двигатель: 3 кВт постоянного тока или 4 кВт Контроллер двигателя переменного тока:...
Утилита Гольф-кары с независимой подвеской

марка: цзинхан

Подробности Упаковки: Утюг упаковка

Способность поставки: 400units / month

Утилита Гольф-кары с независимой подвеской 2 мест электрический утилита тележки для гольфа гольф-кары для salewith высокого качества,можно использовать для фермы,сад,транспорт, и т. д. , максимальная грузоподъемность свыше 600 кг,Размеры задний...
2 человека газ тележка утилита гольф-работает

марка: цзинхан

Подробности Упаковки: Утюг упаковка

Способность поставки: 400units / month

2 человека газ тележка утилита гольф-работает 2 мест электрический утилита тележки для гольфа гольф-кары для salewith высокого качества,можно использовать для фермы,сад,транспорт, и т. д. , максимальная грузоподъемность свыше 600 кг,Размеры задний...
Утилита корзина газ-гольф, внедорожного назначения

марка: цзинхан

Подробности Упаковки: Утюг упаковка

Способность поставки: 400units / month

Утилита корзина газ-гольф, внедорожного назначения 2 мест электрический утилита тележки для гольфа гольф-кары для salewith высокого качества,можно использовать для фермы,сад,транспорт, и т. д. , максимальная грузоподъемность свыше 600 кг,Размеры...
Высокое качество утилита тележки для гольфа газа

марка: цзинхан

Подробности Упаковки: Утюг упаковка

Способность поставки: 400units / month

Высокое качество утилита тележки для гольфа газа 2 мест электрический утилита тележки для гольфа гольф-кары для salewith высокого качества,можно использовать для фермы,сад,транспорт, и т. д. , максимальная грузоподъемность свыше 600 кг,Размеры...
Утилита 2 сидения с лифтом-в состоянии коробки груза

марка: цзинхан

Подробности Упаковки: Утюг упаковка

Способность поставки: 400units / month

Утилита 2 сидения с лифтом-в состоянии коробки груза 2 мест электрический утилита тележки для гольфа гольф-кары для salewith высокого качества,можно использовать для фермы,сад,транспорт, и т. д. , максимальная грузоподъемность свыше 600 кг,Размеры...
китайский сад и внедорожника ферма для продажи

марка: цзинхан

Подробности Упаковки: Утюг упаковка

Способность поставки: 400units / month

китайский сад и внедорожника ферма для продажи 2 кресла моторизованный гольф-грузопассажирский автомобиль для продажи с высоким качеством,могут быть использованы для фермы,сад,транспорт, и т. д. , максимальная грузоподъемность свыше 600 кг,Размеры...
2 кресла гольф-грузопассажирский автомобиль на продажу

марка: цзинхан

Подробности Упаковки: Утюг упаковка

Способность поставки: 400units / month

2 кресла гольф-грузопассажирский автомобиль на продажу 2 мест электрический утилита тележки для гольфа гольф-кары для продажи с высоким качеством,могут быть использованы для фермы,сад,транспорт, и т. д. , максимальная грузоподъемность более...
электрические гольф тележки гольф-кары для продажи

марка: цзинхан

Подробности Упаковки: Утюг упаковка

Способность поставки: 400units / month

электрические гольф тележки гольф-кары для продажи 2 мест электрический утилита тележки для гольфа гольф-кары для salewith высокого качества,можно использовать для фермы,сад,транспорт, и т. д. , максимальная грузоподъемность более 500кгс,Размер...
4seats patrol golf cart/police golf cart

марка: jinghang

Подробности Упаковки: Iron packing

Способность поставки: 400units / month

4seats patrol golf cart/police golf cart 4 seaters electric cop golf cart with top LED police flash lights,speak louder systems,can stick your custom labels,can paint your custom body colors,can we with rear basket, we accept many kinds of OEM...
2 seats with manual lifted cargo

марка: jinghang

Подробности Упаковки: Iron packing

Способность поставки: 400units / month

2 seats with manual lifted cargo 4 seaters electric cop golf cart with top LED police flash lights,speak louder systems,can stick your custom labels,can paint your custom body colors,can we with rear basket, we accept many kinds of OEM service as...
Моторизованные питатели для гольфа с питанием от аккумулятора

марка: Jinghang

Подробности Упаковки: Утюги

Способность поставки: 400units / month

Моторизованные питатели для гольфа с питанием от аккумулятора 2 места моторизованного гольф-служебного автомобиля для продажи с высоким качеством, могут использоваться для фермы, сада, транспорта и т. Д. Максимальная грузоподъемность свыше 600 кг,...

Китай Газовое и электрическое оборудование Поставщики

Оборудовать грузовой кроватью или корзиной, которые делают наши тележки для гольфа более практичными для этих народов, с требованием места на тележках для гольфа, например, багаж и т. Д., Вы также можете настраивать грузовую кровать для выполнения более тяжелой работы, в основном это Означает, что мы перевозим гораздо более тяжелые вещи, наш автомобиль с широкими возможностями, способный на все это благодаря большому двигателю мощности, и мы можем увеличить его крутящий момент, если вам понадобится его для тяжелой работы, например, работы на ферме, уменьшив ее максимальную скорость немного, а также размер И форма грузового отсека или корзины может быть изготовлена ​​на заказ, однако мы бы лучше предложили наш газифицированный автомобильный автомобиль, если вы намереваетесь его на тяжелую работу.

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

О Компании

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tom Yu Mr. Tom Yu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Yongkang Jinghang Sightseeing Vehicle Co., Ltd.

HomeProductsGas&Electric Utility Vehicle

Gas&Electric Utility Vehicle (Total 17 Products)

Product categories of Gas&Electric Utility Vehicle, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Gas Utility Vehicle, Electric Utility Vehicle suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of 2 Seats Electric Utility Vehicle R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
4 seaters  gasoline utility ezgo golf cart for sale

Brand: jinghang

Packaging: Iron packing

Supply Ability: 400units / month

4 Seater Electric Utility Golf Cart with Ce Certificate Electric golf cart modle with 2 seats that apperence can been changed to other types Like ezgo yamaha and club car our factory also can offer OEM service can print past your company logo on the...
4 Seater Electric Utility Golf Cart with Ce Certificate

Brand: jinghang

Packaging: Iron packing

Supply Ability: 400units / month

4 Seater Electric Utility Golf Cart with Ce Certificate Electric golf cart modle with 2 seats that apperence can been changed to other types Like ezgo yamaha and club car our factory also can offer OEM service can print past your company logo on the...
Electric powered Golf cart,utility vehicle,CE Approval

Brand: jinghang

Packaging: Iron packing

Supply Ability: 400units / month

Electric powered Golf cart utility vehicle CE Approval Electric golf cart modle with 2 seats that apperence can been changed to other types Like ezgo yamaha and club car our factory also can offer OEM service can print past your company logo on the...
Utility Golf Cart with independent suspension system

Brand: jinghang

Packaging: Iron packing

Supply Ability: 400units / month

Utility Golf Cart with independent suspension system 2 seats electric utility golf carts golf cart for salewith high quality can be used for farm garden transportation etc max load capacity over 600kgs the size of rear cargo is adjustable as...
2 person gas powered golf utility cart

Brand: jinghang

Packaging: Iron packing

Supply Ability: 400units / month

2 person gas powered golf utility cart 2 seats electric utility golf carts golf cart for salewith high quality can be used for farm garden transportation etc max load capacity over 600kgs the size of rear cargo is adjustable as requirement it can...
Gas utility golf cart, off road purpose

Brand: jinghang

Packaging: Iron packing

Supply Ability: 400units / month

Gas utility golf cart off road purpose 2 seats electric utility golf carts golf cart for salewith high quality can be used for farm garden transportation etc max load capacity over 600kgs the size of rear cargo is adjustable as requirement it can...
High quality gas Golf Utility Carts

Brand: jinghang

Packaging: Iron packing

Supply Ability: 400units / month

High quality gas Golf Utility Carts 2 seats electric utility golf carts golf cart for salewith high quality can be used for farm garden transportation etc max load capacity over 600kgs the size of rear cargo is adjustable as requirement it can with...
Utility 2 seats with lift-able cargo box

Brand: jinghang

Packaging: Iron packing

Supply Ability: 400units / month

Utility 2 seats with lift able cargo box 2 seats electric utility golf carts golf cart for salewith high quality can be used for farm garden transportation etc max load capacity over 600kgs the size of rear cargo is adjustable as requirement it can...
CE Golf Cart 2 seats electric golf car club car

Brand: jinghang

Packaging: Iron packing

Supply Ability: 400units / month

CE Golf Cart 2 seats electric golf car club car 2 seats electric utility golf carts golf cart for salewith high quality can be used for farm garden transportation etc max load capacity over 600kgs the size of rear cargo is adjustable as requirement...
chinese garden and farm utility vehicle for sale

Brand: jinghang

Packaging: Iron packing

Supply Ability: 400units / month

chinese garden and farm utility vehicle for sale 2 seats motorized golf utility vehicle for sale with high quality can be used for farm garden transportation etc max load capacity over 600kgs the size of rear cargo is adjustable as requirement it...
2 seats golf cart utility vehicle for sale

Brand: jinghang

Packaging: Iron packing

Supply Ability: 400units / month

2 seats golf cart utility vehicle for sale 2 seats electric utility golf carts golf cart for sale with high quality can be used for farm garden transportation etc max load capacity over 500kgs the size of rear cargo is adjustable as requirement it...
2 or 4 seats used or new utility golf carts for sale

Brand: jinghang

Packaging: Iron packing

Supply Ability: 400units / month

2 or 4 seats used or new utility golf carts for sale 2 seats electric utility golf carts golf cart for salewith high quality can be used for farm garden transportation etc max load capacity over 600kgs the size of rear cargo is adjustable as...
electric utility golf carts golf cart for sale

Brand: jinghang

Packaging: Iron packing

Supply Ability: 400units / month

electric utility golf carts golf cart for sale 2 seats electric utility golf carts golf cart for salewith high quality can be used for farm garden transportation etc max load capacity over 500kgs the size of rear cargo is adjustable as requirement...
4seats patrol golf cart/police golf cart

Brand: jinghang

Packaging: Iron packing

Supply Ability: 400units / month

4seats patrol golf cart police golf cart 4 seaters electric cop golf cart with top LED police flash lights speak louder systems can stick your custom labels can paint your custom body colors can we with rear basket we accept many kinds of OEM...
2 seats with manual lifted cargo

Brand: jinghang

Packaging: Iron packing

Supply Ability: 400units / month

2 seats with manual lifted cargo 4 seaters electric cop golf cart with top LED police flash lights speak louder systems can stick your custom labels can paint your custom body colors can we with rear basket we accept many kinds of OEM service as...
motorized battery powered golf utility vehicles

Brand: jinghang

Packaging: Iron packing

Supply Ability: 400units / month

motorized battery powered golf utility vehicles 2 seats motorized golf utility vehicle for sale with high quality can be used for farm garden transportation etc max load capacity over 600kgs the size of rear cargo is adjustable as requirement it can...
4 wheel golf type small electric utility vehicle for sale

Brand: jinghang

Packaging: Iron packing

Supply Ability: 400units / month

4 wheel golf type small electric utility vehicle for sale 4 seats golf cart with rear basket for luggages Main specifications for battery power Motor 3kw DC or 4kw AC Motor Controller Imported Curtis Controller 275A 400A Battery 48v 150ah Six cells...

China Gas&Electric Utility Vehicle Suppliers

Equip with a cargo bed or basket that make our golf carts more practical for these peoples with demand of place on the golf carts for stuff transportation,like luggages,,etc, you can also custom the cargo bed to do a harder work,this mainly mean transport much heavier stuffs, our ulitity vehicle realy capable for all these due to its big power motor equiped and we can increase its torque should you need it for heavy work,like farm work by reducing its max speed a little bit, also the size and shape of the cargo bed or basket can be custom made, however,we would better suggest our gas powered utiltiy car should you intend it for heavy work.