Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Tom Yu Mr. Tom Yu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

JING HANG

ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовКлассический автомобиль6 классических автомобилей для сидений
Product Categories

6 классических автомобилей для сидений (Total 9 Products)

Категория продукта 6 классических автомобилей для сидений, мы специализированные производители из Китая, 6 классических автомобилей для сидений, 6 Seaters Cool Tour Classic Car поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты 6 мест Электрический классический автомобиль R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
8-местный классический газовый гольф-мобиль

марка: цзинхан

Подробности Упаковки: Железная упаковка

Способность поставки: 400units / month

Классическая газовая тележка на 8 мест для прополки 6-местный классный тур имеет роскошный внешний вид и высокое качество, его можно использовать для многих целей, таких как гостиница, транспортировка VIP-клиентов, тур, парк, недвижимость, ресторан...
Классическая газовая тележка для гольфа 300CC

марка: цзинхан

Подробности Упаковки: Железная упаковка

Способность поставки: 400units / month

Классическая газовая тележка для гольфа 300CC 6-местный классный тур имеет роскошный внешний вид и высокое качество, его можно использовать для многих целей, таких как гостиница, транспортировка VIP-клиентов, тур, парк, недвижимость, ресторан ... и...
6-местный классический гольф-кар с бензиновым двигателем

марка: цзинхан

Подробности Упаковки: Железная упаковка

Способность поставки: 400units / month

6-местный классический гольф-кар с бензиновым двигателем на продажу 6-местный классный тур имеет роскошный внешний вид и высокое качество, его можно использовать для многих целей, таких как гостиница, транспортировка VIP-клиентов, тур, парк,...
6-местная электрическая классическая тележка для гольфа на продажу

марка: цзинхан

Подробности Упаковки: Железная упаковка

Способность поставки: 400units / month

6-местная дешевая электрическая классическая тележка для гольфа на продажу 6-местный классный тур имеет роскошный внешний вид и высокое качество, его можно использовать для многих целей, таких как гостиница, транспортировка VIP-клиентов, тур, парк,...
6 местный электрический или газовый классический автомобиль

марка: цзинхан

Подробности Упаковки: Железная упаковка

Способность поставки: 400units / month

6-местный электрический или газовый классический автомобиль на продажу 6-местный классный тур имеет роскошный внешний вид и высокое качество, его можно использовать для многих целей, таких как гостиница, транспорт VIP-клиентов, тур, парк,...
6 мест крутой тур классический автомобиль

марка: цзинхан

Подробности Упаковки: Железная упаковка

Способность поставки: 400units / month

6-местный классический автомобиль крутого тура / крутая свадебная тележка для гольфа 6-местный классный тур имеет роскошный внешний вид и высокое качество, его можно использовать для многих целей, таких как гостиница, транспортировка VIP-клиентов,...
vintage golf cart 4 seater electric cars

марка: jinghang

Подробности Упаковки: Iron packing

Способность поставки: 400units / month

vintage golf cart 4 seater electric cars 6 seater cool tour clasic have a luxury appearance and high quality, it can used for many purpose,like hotel,vip customers transportation, tour,park,real estate,restaurant...etc, its with aluminum chasis,high...
8 Seaters Electric Classic Car for wedding

марка: jinghang

Подробности Упаковки: Iron packing

Способность поставки: 400units / month

8 Seaters Electric Classic Car for wedding 6 seater cool tour clasic have a luxury appearance and high quality, it can used for many purpose,like hotel,vip customers transportation, tour,park,real estate,restaurant...etc, its with aluminum...
Туристический автобус на 6 мест для продажи

марка: Jinghang

Подробности Упаковки: Утюги

Способность поставки: 400units / month

Туристический автобус на 6 мест для продажи 6-местный прохладный тур clasic имеет роскошный внешний вид и высокое качество, он может использоваться для многих целей, таких как отель, vip клиентов транспорт, тур, парк, недвижимость, restunrant и т....

Китай 6 классических автомобилей для сидений Поставщики

Наши 8-местные роскошные классические автомобили используются для туристической зоны, парка, большого массива, закрытого пространства, кампуса, садового отеля, курорта, виллы, городской пешеходной улицы, аэропорта, порта, пристани и т. Д., Он имеет хороший амортизирующий эффект, (Все алюминиевые шасси), легкий вес и он впервые используется с шасси из алюминиевого сплава на внутреннем рынке, он делает его самым идеальным электрическим туристическим автомобилем в фарфоре и во всем мире!


Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

О Компании

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tom Yu Mr. Tom Yu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Yongkang Jinghang Sightseeing Vehicle Co., Ltd.

HomeProductsClassic Car6 Seaters Classic Car

6 Seaters Classic Car (Total 10 Products)

Product categories of 6 Seaters Classic Car, we are specialized manufacturers from China, 6 Seaters Classic Car, 6 Seaters Cool Tour Classic Car suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of 6 Seats Electric Classic Vehicle R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
vintage golf cart 4 seater electric cars

Brand: jinghang

Packaging: Iron packing

Supply Ability: 400units / month

vintage golf cart 4 seater electric cars 6 seater cool tour clasic have a luxury appearance and high quality it can used for many purpose like hotel vip customers transportation tour park real estate restaurant etc its with aluminum chasis high...
6 seats cheap electric classics golf cart for sale

Brand: jinghang

Packaging: Iron packing

Supply Ability: 400units / month

6 seats cheap electric classics golf cart for sale 6 seater cool tour clasic have a luxury appearance and high quality it can used for many purpose like hotel vip customers transportation tour park real estate restaurant etc its with aluminum chasis...
300CC gas powered classic golf cart

Brand: jinghang

Packaging: Iron packing

Supply Ability: 400units / month

300CC gas powered classic golf cart 6 seater cool tour clasic have a luxury appearance and high quality it can used for many purpose like hotel vip customers transportation tour park real estate restaurant etc its with aluminum chasis high capacity...
8 seat classic gas powered golf cart for weeding

Brand: jinghang

Packaging: Iron packing

Supply Ability: 400units / month

8 seat classic gas powered golf cart for weeding 6 seater cool tour clasic have a luxury appearance and high quality it can used for many purpose like hotel vip customers transportation tour park real estate restaurant etc its with aluminum chasis...
8 seat classic gas powered golf cart for weeding

Brand: jinghang

Packaging: Iron packing

Supply Ability: 400units / month

8 seat classic gas powered golf cart for weeding 6 seater cool tour clasic have a luxury appearance and high quality it can used for many purpose like hotel vip customers transportation tour park real estate restaurant etc its with aluminum chasis...
8 Seaters Electric Classic Car for wedding

Brand: jinghang

Packaging: Iron packing

Supply Ability: 400units / month

8 Seaters Electric Classic Car for wedding 6 seater cool tour clasic have a luxury appearance and high quality it can used for many purpose like hotel vip customers transportation tour park real estate restaurant etc its with aluminum chasis high...
6 Seats gas powered Classic golf car for sale

Brand: jinghang

Packaging: Iron packing

Supply Ability: 400units / month

6 Seats gas powered Classic golf car for sale 6 seater cool tour clasic have a luxury appearance and high quality it can used for many purpose like hotel vip customers transportation tour park real estate restaurant etc its with aluminum chasis high...
6 seats electronic tour bus for sale

Brand: jinghang

Packaging: Iron packing

Supply Ability: 400units / month

6 seats electronic tour bus for sale 6 seater cool tour clasic have a luxury appearance and high quality it can used for many purpose like hotel vip customers transportation tour park real estate restunrant etc its with aluminum chasis high capacity...
6 seats electric or gas classic vehicle for sale

Brand: jinghang

Packaging: Iron packing

Supply Ability: 400units / month

6 seats electric or gas classic vehicle for sale 6 seater cool tour clasic have a luxury appearance and high quality it can used for many purpose like hotel vip customers transportation tour park real estate restunrant etc its with aluminum chasis...
6 seaters cool tour classic car/cool wedding golf cart

Brand: jinghang

Packaging: Iron packing

Supply Ability: 400units / month

6 seaters cool tour classic car cool wedding golf cart 6 seater cool tour clasic have a luxury appearance and high quality it can used for many purpose like hotel vip customers transportation tour park real estate restunrant etc its with aluminum...

China 6 Seaters Classic Car Suppliers

Our 8 seats luxury classic cars are used for the tourist area,park,large palyground,closed area,campus,garden hotel,resort,villa area,city pedestrian street,airport,port,pier and so on,it has good cushioning effect,rust-proof(all aluminum chasis),light weight and it is the first used with aluminum alloy welding chassis in domestic, it makes it as the most ideal electric Sightseeing Car in domestica china and all over the world!