Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Tom Yu Mr. Tom Yu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Yongkang Jinghang Sightseeing Vehicle Co., Ltd.

ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовГазовые и электрические внедорожные тележки для гольфа4 + 2 Seaters Off Road Golf Carts
Product Categories

4 + 2 Seaters Off Road Golf Carts (Total 13 Products)

Категория продукта 4 + 2 Seaters Off Road Golf Carts, мы специализированные производители из Китая, 4 + 2 Seaters Off Road Golf Carts, Внедорожные тележки для гольфа поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты 4 + 2 сидения Электрические внедорожные тележки для гольфа R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Хаммер газ гольф-кары питание

марка: цзинхан

Подробности Упаковки: Утюг упаковка

Способность поставки: 400units / month

Хаммер газ гольф-кары питание 4 сиденья от golfcart для продажи с хорошим качеством и 2 года гарантийный срок, все виды OEM будет принято Основные технические характеристики аккумулятора Двигатель: 3kw постоянного тока или Регулятор 4квт Двигатель...
6 местный эз идти бензинового гольф-кары для продажи

марка: цзинхан

Подробности Упаковки: Утюг упаковка

Способность поставки: 400units / month

6 местный эз идти бензинового гольф-кары для продажи Наши 4+2 мест, газ или батареи тележки гольфа с бездорожья шины(можно с 10-дюймовый или 12-дюймовый внедорожных шин), очень способная для всех разные неровной дороге очень хорошо поднимается, его...
6 мест электрический гольф-кары YAMAHA с электроэнергии

марка: цзинхан

Подробности Упаковки: Утюг упаковка

Способность поставки: 400units / month

электрический гольф-кары YAMAHA с электроэнергии Наши 4+2 мест газ гольф-кары с внедорожной шины(можно с 10-дюймовый или 12-дюймовый внедорожных шин), очень способная для всех разные неровной дороге очень хорошо поднимается, его взбираясь ablity для...
большой сумасшедший гольф-кары для продажи с дешевой цены

марка: цзинхан

Подробности Упаковки: Утюг упаковка

Способность поставки: 400units / month

большой сумасшедший гольф-кары для продажи с дешевой цены Наши 4+2 мест газ гольф-кары с внедорожной шины(можно с 10-дюймовый или 12-дюймовый внедорожных шин), очень способная для всех разные неровной дороге очень хорошо поднимается, его взбираясь...
дешевые цены на модные гольф-кары для продажи

марка: цзинхан

Подробности Упаковки: Утюг упаковка

Способность поставки: 400units / month

дешевые цены на модные гольф-кары для продажи Наши 4+2 мест газ гольф-кары с внедорожной шины(можно с 10-дюймовый или 12-дюймовый внедорожных шин), очень способная для всех разные неровной дороге очень хорошо поднимается, его взбираясь ablity для...
6 пассажиров используется черная телега 4WD в гольф на продажу

марка: цзинхан

Подробности Упаковки: Утюг упаковка

Способность поставки: 400units / month

6 пассажиров используется черная телега 4WD в гольф на продажу Наши 4+2 мест газ гольф-кары с внедорожной шины(можно с 10-дюймовый или 12-дюймовый внедорожных шин), очень способная для всех разные неровной дороге очень хорошо поднимается, его...
6 мест 4х4 Охота на гольф-карах с газом или аккумулятора

марка: цзинхан

Подробности Упаковки: Утюг упаковка

Способность поставки: 400units / month

4х4 охота тележки для гольфа с газом или аккумулятора Наши 4+2 мест газ гольф-кары с внедорожных шин, очень способная для всех разные дороги и очень хорошо поднимается, его взбираясь ablity для может до 40 градусов, когда с полным народов загружен,...
gas golf cart with off-road tyre

марка: jinghang

Подробности Упаковки: Iron packing

Способность поставки: 400units / month

gas golf cart with off-road tyre 6+2 seats off road golf carts that can be with battery or gas power, the colors is as customed,we offer all kinds of Oem SERIVICE and 2 years warranty for all of our golf carts. Main specifications for battery power...
Cheap Electric 6 Seats Golf Cart

марка: jinghang

Подробности Упаковки: Iron packing

Способность поставки: 400units / month

Cheap Electric 6 Seats Golf Cart 6+2 seats off road golf carts that can be with battery or gas power, the colors is as customed,we offer all kinds of Oem SERIVICE and 2 years warranty for all of our golf carts. Main specifications for battery power...
electric golf cart with off-road tire

марка: jinghang

Подробности Упаковки: Iron packing

Способность поставки: 400units / month

electric golf cart with off-road tire 6+2 seats off road golf carts that can be with battery or gas power, the colors is as customed,we offer all kinds of Oem SERIVICE and 2 years warranty for all of our golf carts. Main specifications for battery...
Доступные подержанные автомобили с поднятым газом для гольфа

марка: Jinghang

Подробности Упаковки: Утюги

Способность поставки: 400units / month

доступные подержанные автомобили для гольфа с поднятым газом для продажи Наши 4 + 2 места для гольфа (С 10-дюймовым или 12-дюймовым дорожным покрытием), очень способный ко всем разным грубым дорожным ситуациям и очень хорошему при подъеме, его...
Большая 6-местная корзина для гольфа Hummer для продажи

марка: Jinghang

Подробности Упаковки: Утюги

Способность поставки: 400units / month

Большая 6-местная корзина для гольфа Hummer для продажи 4 + 2 места для гольфа для гольфа с шиной для внедорожников, очень способной для любой другой дороги и очень хорошей для лазания, ее лабиринт может достигать 40 градусов, когда с полным народом...
Купить 6-местный газовый гольф-порт для продажи

марка: Jinghang

Подробности Упаковки: Утюги

Способность поставки: 400units / month

Купить 6-местный газовый гольф-порт для продажи Наша 4 + 2 места для гольфа для гольфа с шиной для внедорожников, очень способная для любой другой дороги и очень хорошая для лазания, ее лабиринт может достигать 40 градусов, когда с полным народом...
Другие продукты

Китай 4 + 2 Seaters Off Road Golf Carts Поставщики

Наши 4 + 2 сидения внедорожных тележек для гольфа могут быть с 10,12 или 14-дюймовыми дорожными шинами, мы можем сделать ваши необходимые для этого обычаи, мы сделаем для вас несколько моделей для его передней части по вашему выбору, Заднее сиденье может быть сделано, чтобы сложить как перевозчик, если вы хотите, мы также можем установить музыкальный плеер usb (в сочетании с Bluetooth, мегафоном, FM-радио), чтобы продвигать ваш опыт вождения, у нас есть энергия газа и аккумулятора для вашего выбора, Люди предпочитают его с газовой мощью, которая обеспечивает гораздо большую мощность для грубой и горной дороги, так же как и с большой внедорожной шиной, которая предназначена для неровной дороги.

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tom Yu Mr. Tom Yu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Yongkang Jinghang Sightseeing Vehicle Co., Ltd.

HomeProductsGas&Electric Off Road Golf Carts4+2 Seaters Off Road Golf Carts

4+2 Seaters Off Road Golf Carts (Total 13 Products)

Product categories of 4+2 Seaters Off Road Golf Carts, we are specialized manufacturers from China, 4+2 Seaters Off Road Golf Carts, Off Road Golf Carts suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of 4+2 Seaters Electric Off Road Golf Carts R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
hummer gas powered golf cart

Brand: jinghang

Packaging: Iron packing

Supply Ability: 400units / month

hummer gas powered golf cart 4 seat off golfcart for sale with good quality and with 2 year warranty period all kinds of Oem would be accepted Main specifications for battery power Motor 3kw DC or 4kw AC Motor Controller mported Curtis Controller...
6 seater ez go gas powered golf carts for sale

Brand: jinghang

Packaging: Iron packing

Supply Ability: 400units / month

6 seater ez go gas powered golf carts for sale Our 4 2 seats gas or battery golf cart with off road tyre can we with 10inch or 12inch off road tyre very capable for all different rough road situations and very good at climbing its climbing ablity...
6 seats best electric yamaha golf carts with electric power

Brand: jinghang

Packaging: Iron packing

Supply Ability: 400units / month

electric yamaha golf carts with electric power Our 4 2 seats gas golf cart with off road tyre can we with 10inch or 12inch off road tyre very capable for all different rough road situations and very good at climbing its climbing ablity can up to 40...
big crazy golf carts for sale with cheap prices

Brand: jinghang

Packaging: Iron packing

Supply Ability: 400units / month

big crazy golf carts for sale with cheap prices Our 4 2 seats gas golf cart with off road tyre can we with 10inch or 12inch off road tyre very capable for all different rough road situations and very good at climbing its climbing ablity can up to 40...
cheap prices for fancy golf carts for sale

Brand: jinghang

Packaging: Iron packing

Supply Ability: 400units / month

cheap prices for fancy golf carts for sale Our 4 2 seats gas golf cart with off road tyre can we with 10inch or 12inch off road tyre very capable for all different rough road situations and very good at climbing its climbing ablity can up to 40...
6 passengers used black 4wd golf cart for sale

Brand: jinghang

Packaging: Iron packing

Supply Ability: 400units / month

6 passengers used black 4wd golf cart for sale Our 4 2 seats gas golf cart with off road tyre can we with 10inch or 12inch off road tyre very capable for all different rough road situations and very good at climbing its climbing ablity can up to 40...
6 seats 4x4 hunting golf carts with gas or battery power

Brand: jinghang

Packaging: Iron packing

Supply Ability: 400units / month

4x4 hunting golf carts with gas or battery power Our 4 2 seats gas golf cart with off road tyre very capable for all different road and very good at climbing its climbing ablity can up to 40 degree when with full peoples loaded it can come with the...
gas golf cart with off-road tyre

Brand: jinghang

Packaging: Iron packing

Supply Ability: 400units / month

gas golf cart with off road tyre 6 2 seats off road golf carts that can be with battery or gas power the colors is as customed we offer all kinds of Oem SERIVICE and 2 years warranty for all of our golf carts Main specifications for battery power...
Cheap Electric 6 Seats Golf Cart

Brand: jinghang

Packaging: Iron packing

Supply Ability: 400units / month

Cheap Electric 6 Seats Golf Cart 6 2 seats off road golf carts that can be with battery or gas power the colors is as customed we offer all kinds of Oem SERIVICE and 2 years warranty for all of our golf carts Main specifications for battery power...
electric golf cart with off-road tire

Brand: jinghang

Packaging: Iron packing

Supply Ability: 400units / month

electric golf cart with off road tire 6 2 seats off road golf carts that can be with battery or gas power the colors is as customed we offer all kinds of Oem SERIVICE and 2 years warranty for all of our golf carts Main specifications for battery...
big 6 seats hummer golf cart for sale

Brand: jinghang

Packaging: Iron packing

Supply Ability: 400units / month

big 6 seats hummer golf cart for sale 4 2 seats gas golf cart with off road tyre very capable for all different road and very good at climbing its climbing ablity can up to 40 degree when with full peoples loaded it can come with the rear flip seats...
affordable pre owned lifted gas golf carts for sale

Brand: jinghang

Packaging: Iron packing

Supply Ability: 400units / month

affordable pre owned lifted gas golf carts for sale Our 4 2 seats gas golf cart with off road tyre can we with 10inch or 12inch off road tyre very capable for all different rough road situations and very good at climbing its climbing ablity can up...
purchase a 6 seater gas powered golf cart for sale

Brand: jinghang

Packaging: Iron packing

Supply Ability: 400units / month

purchase a 6 seater gas powered golf cart for sale Our 4 2 seats gas golf cart with off road tyre very capable for all different road and very good at climbing its climbing ablity can up to 40 degree when with full peoples loaded it can come with...

China 4+2 Seaters Off Road Golf Carts Suppliers

our 4+2 Seaters Off Road Golf Carts can be with 10,12 or 14inch off road tyre, we can do your required customs for it as you want, we make several models for it for the front part of it for your choice, the rear seat can be made to fold down as the carrier if you want,we can also mount the usb music player(combinated with Bluetooth,mega phone, FM radio) to advance your driving experience,we have gas and battery power for you choice,people prefer it with the gas power that enable a much bigger power for rough and mountain road,also as it is with a big off road tyre that intend for rough road.